

## Texas Rural Leadership Program



## TRLP BOARD OF DIRECTORS - OFFICERS:

**PRESIDENT: John Thomas Cooper Jr**., PhD, Texas A&M University, College of Architecture, Director of Texas Target Cities, Conference Committee Chair; College Station, TX.

VICE PRESIDENT and Training/Curriculum Committee, Chair: Jim Holm, PhD; Victoria, TX.

**SECRETARY/TREASURER** and Resources Committee, Chair and Co-Chair Conference Committee: **Craig A. Rotter** '92, PhD, Assistant Director of Residence Life – Academic Support Initiatives, Department of Residence Life, Texas A&M University; College Station, TX.

## **TRLP BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

Alix CaDavid, MA, HD Community Building Grassroots Project; Houston, TX.

Errol John Dietze Jr., Attorney, Dietze and Reese Attorneys, LLP; Cuero, TX.

**Debra Drescher**, State Coordinator, Texas Historical Commission, Texas Main Street Program (TMSP); Austin, TX.

Jose A. Escamilla, Starr-Camargo Bridge Company; Rio Grande City, TX.

The Honorable Jose Luis Garza, Judge 381<sup>st</sup> Judicial District Court; Rio Grande City, TX

Honorable Evan Gonzales, Vice President, Round Top State Bank-Giddings Branch, Giddings, TX.

Judy Gully, Regional Program Leader, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, San Angelo, TX.

**Jimmy Henry**, Program Leader-Community & Economic Development Cooperative Extension Program, Prairie View A&M University; Prairie View, TX .

**Bonnie McGee**, PhD, (Former Past President), Organization Committee, Chair, Associate Agency Director, Emerita, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service; College Station, TX.

Peter McGuill, Program Director, V.G. Young Institute of County Government; College Station, TX.

The Honorable Garry Merritt, Real County Judge; Leakey, TX.

Eva Perry, Texas Department of Agriculture; Stephenville, TX.

**Gilbert Ramirez**, DrPH, MPH, Professor & Department Head, Public Health Studies, School of Public Health Texas A&M University, College Station, TX.

Kimberly Ratcliff, VP of the 100 Ranchers Inc., Manager of Caney Creek Ranch; Oakwood, TX.

**Dave Ruesink**, PhD, Partnership Committee, Chair, Executive Secretary, Rural Church Network; College Station, TX.

**Jeffrey W. Travillion Sr**., Workforce Development and Organizational Effectiveness Officer, Public Works Department at City of Austin; Pflugerville, TX.

**Lynn B. White**, (Past President) PHD, CFO and Marketing Manager, Industrial Fire World; College Station, TX.

## EX OFFICIO:

**Ronnie C. McDonald**, Executive Director TRLP, Community Relations and Strategic Partnership, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service and Texas A&M AgriLife Forest Service; Bastrop, TX.